LOR-VAN MFG Logo Home Services Facilities Quality About Us Gallary
Precision Sheet Metal Manufacturing
About Us
Chris has more than 30 years of experience in the precision sheet metal industry. Lor-Van was started in 2005, and since then, the company has undergone many expansions. The company has always been dedicated to customer service and quality. They've also maintained a working environment that has fostered integrity and loyalty in their staff. Many of those associates have been with the company from its very beginning. Some got their first jobs at Lor-Van and have grown in excellence along with the company.
Email: chris@lor-vanmfg.com
Lorena is co-founder and chief accounting officer of Lor-Van Manufacturing.
Email: lorena@lor-vanmfg.com
James, our General Manager, has been with the company since its doors open in 2005. When he is not doing project estimates and programming, he is focusing on the management of our day-to-day activities.
Email: james@lor-vanmfg.com
Moriah was hired in 2013, and has brought considerable managerial 'know-how' and professionalism to the workplace. Being our Human Resources Manager, she works diligently to maintain the benefits owed to all our associates, makes sure that Lor-Van is compliant with state and federal labor laws, and gracefully walks the fine line between worker advocate and employer policy enforcement.
Email: moriah@lor-vanmfg.com
Helen, our Quality Assurance Manager, makes sure that every item we manufacture is honed to exact specifications. Her vast experience in the industry makes her an invaluable asset to the company.
Helen's Email: helen@lor-vanmfg.com
Rigo, our most senior Account Manager, is also a Jack-of-all-trades. When he's not handling a specific account, he'll be fine tuning instructions or inspecting products. He has been doing a wide variety of jobs for us since 2008.
Rigo's Email: rigo@lor-vanmfg.com
Mimi - Account Manager
Mimi's Email: mimi@lor-vanmfg.com
Ismelda - Engineering Specialist
Ismelda's Email: ismelda@lor-vanmfg.com
Place Holder
Email: moriah@lor-vanmfg.com
Place Holder
Email: moriah@lor-vanmfg.com
We have the facilites and knowledge to serve you, and the experience to back it up.
To see the Email address and short bio of any of our associates, click on their photo...